Michell é brant Celebrant

exclusively uniting only the coolest couples in the world

Ode by thy Celebrant

on November 19, 2014

I’ve not saved the world
And I won’t sail rough seas
My plight is much simpler
My aim is to please.

Love is a notion
So rare yet so true
It’s a binding commitment
Needs a voice that’s brand new.

Those voices before me
Are crusty and old
I bring to the realm
Energy of pure gold.

“Let’s marry!” They say
And we all cheer with glee
For it means a rad party
Let’s all agree!

But before the champers
And the first awkward dance
There is a little spiel
And for this bit I prance.

A celebrant is needed
For paperwork and such
And this is the part
Where I give a huge punch!

Michell e brant celebrant
(The kids love the pun)
Is at your service
So let’s have some fun.

IMG_0130.JPG

Leave a Reply

